NePTA Convention May 1st 5PM-8PM
NePTA ConventionMay 1st 5PM-8PM

Our Association

State Board Members

Our all-volunteer state board is here to assist our local Nebraska PTA units be successful in their schools.  Training and support is available all year around by any of the members listed below.

Nebraska State President

Jennifer Doll-Fowler



Vice President

Nichole Small



Dawn Kost



Nicole Haverkamp


Family Engagement Chair

Kimberly Figueroa


Bylaws Committee Chair

Katie Kost


Membership Committee Chair

Nichole Small


Cultural Arts Committee Chair (Reflections)



Board Development & Nomination Committee Chair

Kimberly Figueroa


Legislative Committee Chair

Molly Gross


Budget Committee Chair

Dawn Kost


Nebraska PTA/PTSA Councils:


Bellevue Council President

Molly Gross


Fremont Council President

Amy Hansen


We have state

board openings!! 

Do you want to be more involved?  Are you excited about advocating for children and families? 

Contact the state office and to find out how!!!       


Become a NePTA Board Member Here




To access our eLearning courses, you will need an online National PTA profile.


Create a profile here.

Access e-learning courses here.


Contact Us:



Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1422

Bellevue, NE 68005


NePTA office hours:

By Apointment Only

Print Print | Sitemap
© Nebraska Congress of Parents and Teachers